Monday, November 29, 2004

Iran nuclear resolution adopted (IAEA)

The International Atomic Energy Administration has adopted a resolution on how they will proceed in regards to Iran.

Iran nuclear resolution adopted

Monday, November 29, 2004 Posted: 2:08 PM EST (1908 GMT) CNN.COM

This follows final negotiations on Sunday

Iran confirms 'final' uranium deal

From CNN Correspondent Kasra Naji
Monday, November 29, 2004 Posted: 12:33 PM EST (1733 GMT)

The IAEA web site is
here.
With the resolution (pdf) and a

full report
.


allvoices